View All Tips
Examination of travelers' luggage is carried out rapidly and courteously. All ordinary personal effects are exempt from customs duty.
Home » The Ministry » Structure

The Minister

Dr. Ramzi Moucharafieh

Tel: 01-354764


Director General

Mr. Amin Debian

Tel: 01-343967     01-738591


Director of the Staff  Department) Diwan)

Tel: 01-343801


Director of the Tourism Promotion Department

Mr. Antoine Assi

Tel: 01-343283


Director of Research and Studies Department

Mrs. Joumana Kabrit

Tel: 01-354999


Director of Tourism Inspection Department

Mr. Amine Zebian

Tel: 01-343209


Director of the Tourism Equipment Department

Mr. Jean Claude Nassar

Tel: 01- 746256


Director of the Tourism Investment Department

Mrs. Khadijeh El Mokaddem

Tel: 01-745453


Director of the Museums and Archaeological Sites Investing Department

Mrs. Suzanne Rizkallah

Tel: 01-340947    01-739498